Fale Conosco

Envie sua mensagem!

Telefone: (54) 98412-0798

Telefone: (54) 3286-0778

E-mail: contato@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

E-mail: lincon@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

Logradouro: Avenida Borges de Medeiros,1660, Planalto/centro em Gramado - RS

Nossa Equipe

Lincon Brito - Diretor

CRECI: 52628

E-mail: lincon@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(Vivo) (54) 9968-48608

Amanda Model

E-mail: contato@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(Vivo) (54) 99985-2952

Carlos Möller - Corretor de Imóveis

E-mail: moller@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(19) 9995-40007

Carol Donato

(Vivo) (54) 99676-5340

Tiago Teles - Corretor de Imóveis

E-mail: tiago@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(54) 9992-62823

Daniela Reichembach - Corretora de Imóveis

E-mail: dani-reichembach.@hotmail.com

(54) 9964-58907

Nataly - Secretária

E-mail: contato@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(OI) (54) 9841-20798

Paulo Giglio - Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 39.200

E-mail: paulo@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(Claro) (51) 9994-63163

Rafael Becker - Diretor

CRECI: 49.488

E-mail: rafael@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(Vivo) (54) 9970-86112

William Garcia Matos - Corretor de Imóveis

E-mail: william@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(54) 9843-66624

Mikael Vorpagel - Corretor de Imóveis

E-mail: mikael@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(54) 9993-64798