Nossa Equipe

Rafael Becker - Diretor

CRECI: 49.488

E-mail: rafael@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

Mikael Vorpagel - Corretor de Imóveis

E-mail: mikael@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(54) 9993-64798

Lincon Brito - Diretor

CRECI: 52628

E-mail: lincon@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

Tiago Teles - Corretor de Imóveis

E-mail: tiago@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

Carlos Möller - Corretor de Imóveis

E-mail: moller@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

William Garcia Matos - Corretor de Imóveis

E-mail: william@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

(54) 9843-66624

Paulo Giglio - Corretor de Imóveis

CRECI: 39.200

E-mail: paulo@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br

Daniela Reichembach - Corretora de Imóveis

E-mail: dani-reichembach.@hotmail.com

Nataly - Secretária

E-mail: contato@imobiliariaserraprime.com.br